ONE MINUTE volume 11

A project by Kerry Baldry (UK)
from the 1st of July to the 31st of July 2023

VisualcontainerTV is glad to present the new 11th volume of the collection of videoart created by Kerry Baldry during several years of research.

Artists: Nick Jordan, Rastko Novakovic, Eva Rudlinger, Ruxandra Mitache, Steven Ball, Terry Flaxton, Anna Mortimer, Alex Pearl, Emily Richardson, Lynn Loo, Bea Haut, Nicky Hamlyn, Stuart Pound and Rosemary Norman, Philip Sanderson, Kerry Baldry, My Name is Scot, Andrew Vallance, Bob Georgeson, Julia Dogra-Brazell, Katharine Meynell, Tony Hill, Gordon Dawson, Michael Szpakowski & Anna Szpakowska, Robert Sherwood Duffield, Louisa Minkin & Alex Schady, Zhel ( Zeljko Vukicevic), Jonathan Moss, Guy Sherwin, Rachael Allain, Jacob Cartwright, Kayla Parker & Stuart Moore, Leister/Harris, Paul Tarrago, Jenny Baines, Jamie Naqvi, Guido Devadder, Hendrik van Oordt, Daniela Butsch, Debjit Bagchi, Daniela Lucato


Mushroom Hunting in the woods – Nick Jordan

Shall we Gather at the River – Rastko Novakovic

Six Variations – Eva Rudlinger

Haiku Bird – Ruxandra Mitache

Drowned Village – Steven Ball

Teotihuacan – Terry Flaxton

they were just sitting there dead – Anna Mortimer

The Corpses – Alex Pearl

Immaterial Terrain – Emily Richardson

Walk to Ghim Moh – Lynn Loo

Kitchen Beets – Bea Haut

Ferrel – Nicky Hamlyn

Software -Stuart Pound and Rosemary Norman

Typing Pool – Philip Sanderson

Freedom – Kerry Baldry

Data Migration – My Name is Scot

Repo – Andrew Vallance

The end of the game -Bob Georgeson

Mirror Without Likeness – Julia Dogra-Brazell

Still Standing – Katharine Meynell

The Earth Tilting Machine – Tony Hill

The warm September of my years – Gordon Dawson

Raining Again – Michael Szpakowski & Anna Szpakowska

Grevillea Dreaming – Robert Sherwood Duffield

Mexican Filter – Louisa Minkin & Alex Schady

Starring – Zhel ( Zeljko Vukicevic)

GR7.2 – Jonathan Moss

Crowd – Guy Sherwin

The light at the most southerly point – Rachael Allain

Piatra – Jacob Cartwright

Cadence – Kayla Parker & Stuart Moore

Thank You Driver – Leister/Harris

Merits – Paul Tarrago

Performing Objects (First Law of Motion) – Jenny Baines

Ostranenie – Jamie Naqvi

Status Quontinuum – Guido Devadder

Impermanence – the passing years – Hendrik van Oordt

where’m I – Daniela Butsch

Immolation – Debjit Bagchi

To Mahsa – Daniela Lucato

Kerry Baldry is an artist filmmaker and curator. Over the last 14 years, she has also been compiling and organising screenings of artists’ moving images titled One Minute. An eclectic mix of work made within the duration of one minute by artists at varying stages of their careers. These compilations have been screened worldwide and are a part of The British Film Institute national archive.